01Why do I have a bgphelp.net charge on my bank statement?
If a direct debit appears on your statement, you have probably signed up to a subscription to one of our partner sites for which we provide after-sales service. Please note that you are not a client of bgphelp.net, but a client of a site that has delegated the management of its customer service.
02What are the services offered by bgphelp.net?
bgphelp.net offers simplified management of your subscription. Fill in the form on the home page with the email address used at the time of subscription. You can contact the agents responsible for your file, obtain information concerning your subscription, or request a cancellation.
03What kind of subscriptions receive after-sales service?
bgphelp.net provides after-sales support for subscriptions from partner sites. These services may help individuals or professionals during different operations or stages.
04I do not remember signing up to a bgphelp.net subscription.
You have not signed up to a bgphelp.net subscription. You have likely signed up to a subscription at one of our partner sites for which we provide after-sales service.
05How can I find the offer to which I subscribed?
Fill in the form on the home page with the email address used when registering. We will provide important information about your subscription, such as the date and amount of the next withdrawal and the selected service features.
06I forgot the email address used when subscribing. What can I do?
If you are unable to retrieve the email address used for the subscription, our agents may still be able to find your client file. Send a request through the support form with your name and payment reference.
07Who can I contact if I have a question?
Our agents specialise in after-sales service. Send a message using the home-page form and the team will respond to your request.
08How can I cancel my subscription?
Use the home-page form and select Cancel subscription or Unsubscribe. You will no longer benefit from the services of the partner site once the cancellation is processed, and a confirmation email will be sent.